HilliersHRW Solicitors LLP > Home
 
 
Solicitors for Successful Businesses
Legal advisors for families and individuals
 
 

The affairs business and property of the firm are being managed by Anthony John Wright and Philip James Watkins who were appointed Joint Administrators on 9 December 2013.

The Joint Administrators act as agents of the firm and without personal liability.

Kindly direct enquiries as follows:

Paul Hillier has moved to
Oval Law, Winthorpe House, 29 Church End, Biddenham, Bedford MK40 4AR
Tel: 01234 860856
Email pah@ovallaw.co.uk

Commercial Property
Kirsten Rimmer has moved to
Kimbells Freeth
Tel: 01908 668555
Email kirsten.rimmer@kimbellsfreeth.co.uk

Company Commercial
Martin Addrison has moved to
Gisby Harrison
Tel: 01707 878300
Email martin.addrison@gisbyharrison.co.uk

Residential Conveyancing - Kempston
Freya Buckley has moved to
Davidson Smith Solicitors
Tel: 01234 351971
Email freya@davidson-smith.com

Residential Conveyancing - Stevenage
Stefanie Currell has moved to
Friss & Radstone
Tel: 01438 741001
Email stef@friislaw.co.uk

Family
Neil Remnant has moved to
JMP Solicitors
Tel: 01476 565295
Email nremnant@jmp-solicitors.com

Private Client (Wills, Probate,LPA)
Fiona Nash, Cathy Eaton & Tonina Ashby have moved to
Tollers Solicitors
Tel: 01908 396230
Email fiona.nash@tollers.co.uk or cathy.eaton@tollers.co.uk or tonina.ashby@tollers.co.uk

Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney & Declarations of Trust will now be held by Tollers Solicitors and clients have been advised by letter.

If you require your documents or have a query, please write to Tollers at Medina House, 312-314 Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK9 2AE

Deeds and Client Files will continue to be held in storage by Paul Hillier. Please send requests to hilliershrwdeeds@gmail.com or write to Paul Hillier, The Old Vicarage, 132 Bedford Road, Kempston, Beds MK42 8BQ

Please note that under the terms & conditions a charge may be made for the recovery of Deeds held in storage.

 
   
 
 
Privacy Policy l Terms l Sitemap l Site Design l Local Solicitor l © Copyright HilliersHRW Solicitors LLP
HilliersHRW Solicitors is a trading name of HilliersHRW Solicitors LLP a Limited Liability Partnership. Registered in England No OC332853.
HilliersHRW Solicitors LLP are regulated and authorised by the Solicitors Regulation Authority 486920.
Members: P. A. Hillier; Hilliers Legal Services Ltd. Registered Office: The Old Vicarage, Bedford Road, Kempston, Bedford MK42 8BQ